The Five Zangs and Six Fus

In Chinese medicine, the internal organs in a human body can be classified into five viscera organs (Wu Zang) and six bowel organs (Liu Fu). The five Zang organs are: heart, liver, ...

Full Article

TCM Theory | Oct 3, 2010 PM | Related TCM:Zang Fu Theory

Total records:1 | Current page:1 | Total pages:1 | Records per page:20

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+

HugChina is a very popular English-language website about China, covering China stories, China pictures, China Facts, Learn Chinese, Sexy China, Chinese beauties, food, medicine, China forum, etc.